The website is up!
Welcome to the cupcakes dev-blog! VioletLinked here talking about starting off the game.
Troggle has been working hard on animations and art for the game. If you'd like to see some pictures of his amazing stuff, look on his dA HERE. You can find my dA HERE. (Troggle is a better artist than me)

I'm opening this game up to the community. I want other Bronys and fans to contribute to this game. If you have an idea for the game, item or anything, people post a comment after the break.
                                                                                                                                                           (Click Read More!)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Comment Below your ideas!
I'd love to hear them! I may or may not put them in, but I will consider them all. =3
It really means a lot to me when the community drives my projects - I really think games should be made to be played. I want the community to make a game they want to play, much like Mega-man Legends 3.
7/25/2012 08:04:09 am

Hey there. My name's Ian Boswell, I'm a game designer & animator for Xyla Entertainment, I've been animating in flash for 15 years.

Want help on this project? I'll gladly assist in making sprites if needed :D I can totally copy the style of Binding of Isaac that's easy frame-by-frame with mild tweening.

If you're interested shoot me an e-mail!

Reply
Acey
7/8/2014 10:06:49 am

Hi I'm Acey and I am a huge fan of Pinkamena, and I don't think there's much of a way I can but to give support so... Please continue!!! This sounds great!!!!

Reply
Maddie
2/20/2017 04:26:54 pm

Is this game still in development? I would certainly be interested in playing it.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About the Blog:

    VioletLinked and Troggle's Dev- Blog for Nerds.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All